Search

Call (01422) 375733

Email sales@keirwoodward.co.uk

Opening Times
Monday - Friday: 0830 – 1700
Saturday: 0900 – 1200
Other Times By Appointment
Menu

Meet the team

Keir Woodward

Managing Director
Keir Woodward Travel

Call: (01422) 375733
Email: keir@keirwoodward.co.uk

Read More


Karen Bancroft

Director / Head of Sales
Keir Woodward Travel

Call: (01422) 375733
Email: karen@keirwoodward.co.uk

Read More


Claire Briggs

Senior Travel Professional
Keir Woodward Travel

Call: (01422) 375733
Email: claire@keirwoodward.co.uk

Read More


Kirsty Titterington

Senior Travel Professional
Keir Woodward Travel

Call: (01422) 375733
Email: kirsty@keirwoodward.co.uk

Read More


Heidi Wade

Senior Travel Professional
Keir Woodward Travel

Call: (01422) 375733
Email: heidi@keirwoodward.co.uk

Read More


Joanne Palethorpe

Personal Assistant (Girl Friday)!
Keir Woodward Travel

Call: (01422) 375733
Email: joanne@keirwoodward.co.uk

Read More